• Subscribe Sign In Register
add event
  • Home
  • Weekly Trolley Tours: The Far Side of Green-Wood
Feature

Weekly Trolley Tours: The Far Side of Green-Wood

July 24, 2019
1:00 pm
Green-Wood

Green-Wood will host an exciting variety of weekly trolley tours highlighting the Cemetery’s notable “permanent residents,” its magnificent landscape, and its world-renowned collection of sculpture and architecture. These tours will take place every Wednesday and Sunday from April through August. Please see schedule below for specific dates and times.

The Far Side of Green-Wood (Tour B)

  • Wednesday, April 3
  • Sunday, April 21
  • Wednesday, April 24
  • Sunday, May 12
  • Wednesday, May 22
  • Sunday, June 2
  • Wednesday, June 12
  • Sunday, June 23
  • Wednesday, July 3
  • Sunday, July 14
  • Wednesday, July 24
  • Sunday, August 4
  • Wednesday, August 14
  • Sunday, August 25


Green-Wood

25th Street at 5th Avenue, Brooklyn, NY 11232

More Dates

Title
Date
Time
powered by Pointslocal